Remuneration Committee

The statutory meeting of the Board appoints the Remuneration Committee. The members of the Committee, for the finacial year 2020, are Johan Nordström (chairman), Elaine Grunewald and Johan Hjertonsson. The tasks of the Remuneration Committee include drafting proposals for guidelines for remuneration, terms of employment, pension benefits and bonus systems for the President & CEO and other senior executives and presentation of these proposals to the Board for decision.

The Remuneration Committee meets at least twice per year and held six meetings in 2019.